Contact

Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

Farmbro Inc.

4200 Sladeview Crescent, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 5Z2
T: 905.828.5521          Toll Free: 1.877.828.5521      Fax: 905.828.4772      Email: sales@farmbro.com

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Business Development & Sales Team Information

Terry Sugar C.M.A. – Vice President Business Development
T: (905) 828-5521 E: terry@farmbro.com

 

Michael Tanel P.Eng. – Sales Manager
T: (905) 828-5521 E: michael@farmbro.com

Andy Maynard – Regional Account Manager
T: (416) 991-9291 E: andy@farmbro.com

 

Eddie Stoncius – National Account Manager, Specialty Vehicles
T: (416) 579-1898 E: eddie@farmbro.com

 

Ian Ramsay – Account Manager
T: (905) 828-5521 E: ian@farmbro.com

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message